Board of Commissioners

Board of Commisioner & Director

Michael Frankwin Umbas

President Commissioner

Appointed as Commissioner of PT Pelita Air Service based on PT Pelita Air Service Circular Shareholders' Decree regarding the Substitution of the Board of Commissioners on September 11, 2020.

Aji Prayudi


Prior to serving as a General Legal & Trainee in PT Pertamina Balikpapan on 1991. currently he also hold the position of Chief Legal Counsel & Compliance of PT Pertamina (Persero).

M. Tonny Harjono


Appointed as PT Pelita Air Service Commissioner based on Decree of Circular GMS concerning Appointment and Transfer of Duties of The Board of Commissioners dated May 5th, 2021.

Ir. Affan Hidayat

Production Director

Affan Hidayat graduated from S1 Electrical Engineering in Bandung in 1991 and earned a Master of Business Administration from Gajah Mada University, Yogyakarta in 2010.

Muhammad Priadi

Finance & General Affair Director

Prior to Serving as a Finance & General Affair Director PT Pelita Air Service. he has served as Finance Vice President and Commissioner at PT Peteka Karya Samudera.